As we steward our church into this season of growth, we look to our Board of Lay Ministry to provide Godly direction and will be voting for Board members at our Annual Meeting on May 22, 2022. Members of our congregation will have the opportunity to vote for three members to be elected to our Board of Lay Ministry.

Constitution Committee
Spencer Schwarting
Neil Fortkamp
Dave Reddel
Tiffany Seevers
Dave Millen
Jenny Thompson
Steve Trusty

Dave Thrasher
Spencer Schwarting
Joe Solomon
Linsey Carsey

How to Vote

In-Person/Mail-In Voting

All members age 18 and over may vote, and you will need your member ID to vote. Your member ID has been sent to you via email. If we don’t have an email on record for you, it has been sent to you in the mail.

Electronic Voting

You may vote electronically by visiting, or you can mail your ballot in. All voting will end at 12:15 pm on May 22, 2022.  If you prefer to mail your ballot in, please ensure it is postmarked by May 17, 2022, and mail it to:

King of Kings

Attn: Heather Ruhter

11615 I Street

Omaha, NE 68137