

Annual Vote

May 21, 2023



Board of Lay Ministry Candidates - Vote for **FOUR** candidates.

Julie Davis	🗌 Anna Thoma
Stacey Hord	Jenny Thompson
Kody Radil	

Four positions on the Board of Lay Ministry are to be voted upon. The **top four** vote-getters will be elected to the Board, each to a three-year term.